Greetings! ๐Ÿ™‚ well its almost Christmas break. yippie! hahaha. i have so many things to do all related to school work. I got an economics project graphs, 4 papers all 1/2 but still. i got an english paper also. and i have a math test manana that i’m for sure no joke going to fail. i was finally doing well in math then we started learning parabolas and i went all the way down. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ and its the last test before finals! :'[ and last quarter i got an “f” ๐Ÿ˜ฅ . i need to do well on the finals so i can pass math at least the semester with a “D” need to get decent grade on the final. Please God help me. Well i should get going on my daily night shower. ๐Ÿ™‚

“God would never take me to, what he cant take me through”

(i got this quote from a rapper hahaha)

i love this quote it is very true i believe.

