Can it be already! Holy bananas! It’s April already! School is half way over! But I’m taking summer classes so, that means more school for me! yippie!  Time sure does fly by. I’m in need of a new tattoo. I’m severely thinking of covering all my lower arm already. But will see. I’ve been watching so many documentary movies. Like political, and non lol. I’m so fascinated by them. I’m so thankful for my Family. So thankful to God. Words will never describe how thankful I am. Jesus loves us!  I’ve been trying to master forgiveness. Well not master it, but try to really get a grip on it and become more closer to it. It’s very hard but it does make you feel better. And I think slowly I’m becoming a better person. With God’s help of course. It’s hard, it is! But you know, as time goes, it becomes easier and you feels good.

