image

I went to the Academy of Science in San Francisco like two weeks ago with this group from school that my friend and I are part of. Which I don’t really know them too well but they all seem really nice. Needless to say that I was sick, which sucked! But the science museum was absolutly awesome, they had like a mini zoo. I really liked it. And it’s in San Fran so that made it great too! I love San Francisco.

image

It was my mama’s b/day on St. Patrick’s day. We all went out to San Francisco walk through all the piers, ate at the delicious Cheese Cake Facotry on top of Macy’s.

image

And yes it was my mama’s birthday. I love this women to death. Don’t know what I’d do with out her.

image

Jellyfishes in the science museum.

image

The awesome T.Rex in the museum. Right when you enter this enormous guy is standing there! pretty rad!

image

Band of Horses! I’m going to see you real soon! like in two weeks! so excited!

image

image

I’m a huge fan of The Walking Dead! finally got my shirt! and I’m in love with it! To bad the season is over!

image

I love tea. Tea addict.

image

me!

image

I SEE YOU! (not trying to advertise this sally hansen prodcut, what so ever haha)

