Words can’t explain how much this man means to me. I knew nothing about love until I met him. I thought I knew what love was, I was completely wrong. I now know what love truly feels like. I can’t imagine life without him. What was I doing before I met him? He makes me want to live. He is the best thing that has happened to me. I’ve secretly loved him since the day I met him. He truly is my other half. Every time we spend together I cherish it. Whether we’re taking a long trip and playing karaoke or just laying in bed laughing about the dumbest things I cherish each second with this man because he completes me. Never in a million years I would have thought that I would be so madly in love and willing to do anything and everything for someone. He is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I truly thank God for giving me the best partner in life❤️

  

    
   

