It’s really January 18th 2016 not the 19th like it says. It’s been 9 months. Today was the expected due date. It’s crazy it’s been 9 months. I’m a believer that things happen for a reason, even when in the moment they hurt so bad and you feel like dying. That memory is still very important to me it will always be. I will forever respect that beautiful little life I once carried for a tiny moment.Ā Sometimes we go through a shitload, but are given something so beautiful when we least expect it. It’s a sad memory, but it is only that, a memory now. Even in my darkest moment I never doubted God or questioned him. How could I? After all God has given me the greatest man, boyfriend, best friend, partner in the universe; and I couldn’t be more thankful he has made living all worth wild. God has given us the most beautiful creation the universe has, the creation of life. We are beyond in love and thrilled. To create life with the person you love and who loves you back so much, well that’s just beyond words.

 

