Being a mom to a newborn means being in your bra constantly, and being near a breast pump all the time. I love my kiddo so damn much. I love my little family unconditionally❤️👪 Normalise breastfeeding! 💪🏼👍🏼there is absolutely nothing wrong with breastfeeding and showing society it’s normal. What’s not normal is bashing what is natural, benifical, loving, and nurture. I am feeding my daughter the way God and Mother Nature intended it to be. It’s sad how society associates  breastfeeding with something sexual. People who think breastfeeding is something sexual need to get their brains checked out.
I am convince my daughter is an angel❤️

💖❤️the two love of my life. There is no love like the love of your new family. People don’t know love until you are willing to do everything and anything for the new family you have created. There is a love between a parent and a child people should envy. The love you have for your partner grows to an unbelievable force that one never thought existed but it does. A person has no clue what love is until they have a child with the person they love. 

My baby girl one month already Her Tia loves her!Always smiling in her sleep💖Look at those chunky cheeks! I love my baby girl! 

